Our Community

Our Staff

Diane Hunt, Executive Director and CEO

Gail Clark, Assistant Executive Director

Challise Cantleberry, Director of Operations and Detention Center Services

Katie Gauntner, Director of Development and Communications

Susan Padgett, Director of Programming

Jessica Summers, Change Coach

Gayle Eason, Change Coach

Olaniyi Zainabu, Change Coach

Our Board of Directors

Nancy Conniff

Evan Stratton, Co-Chair

Jennifer Calloway

Susan Heusser, Co-Chair

Amber McFall

Daren McGrew

Claire Wilson, Treasurer

April Smith

Betty Smith

Ruth Snyder, Founder

Ashley Collie, Secretary

Lisa Sarullo

Cathy Kozlinski

Bryan Parker

Dell West

Brad Wilson

Chaplain Aileen Maddox

Lola Sanford

Monique Smith

Polly Taylor